Tuesday, June 30, 2009

Romance Authors Around the Clock

To help spread the word about my Summer Sizzler contest RomanceNovelTV is helping us celebrate with a new guest author every 45 minutes from 9 am to 7 pm (EST) starting with me. The schedule is below and it includes tons of great new historical authors, including two RITA nominees as well as an RT nominee. Hope you can stop by...

9:00 Kimberly Killion
9:45 Delilah Marvelle
10:30 Diana Cosby
11:15 Sarah Parr
12 Kit Donner
12:45 Kris Kennedy
1:30 Carrie Lofty
2:15 Anthea Laswon
3:00 Alix Rickloff
3:45 Elaine Levine
4:30 Allegra Gray
5:15 Christie Kelley
6:00 Vanessa Kelly
6:45 Pearl Wolf

No comments:

Post a Comment